Distributors

RUSSELL FOOD

Brent Baker
5707-4 STREET S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 1K8
Phone: 403-253-1383
Fax: 403-255-4174
bbaker@russellfood.ca

Dan Fortin
10808-120 STREET
Edmonton, AB T5H 3P7
Phone: 780-423-4221
Fax: 780-428-0524
dfortin@russellfood.ca

Catalino Misenas
1255 Venables Street
Vancouver, BC v6a 3X6
Phone: 604-253-6611
Fax: 604-253-0807
vancouver@russellfood.ca

Doug Schon
951 Erin Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba r3g 2w8
Phone: 204-775-8835
Fax: 204-774-0042
saskatoon@russellfood.ca
Dean Bleakney
441 Hardisty Street     
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 3G9
Phone: 807-623-2544
Fax: 807-623-6584
thunderbay@russellfood.ca

Ken Locke
70 Coronet Road   
Toronto, Ontario m8z 2m1
Phone: 416-207-9000
Fax: 416-207-0519
toronto@russellfood.ca

Dave Breger
450 Preston Street
Ottawa, Ontario k1s 4n6
Phone: 613-238-6555
Fax: 613-238-2486
ottawa@russellfood.ca

Alain Beauchemin
5485 Des Grandes Prairies
Montreal, Quebec h1r 1b1
Phone: 514-382-1160
Fax: 514-382-2366
montreal@russellfood.ca

 
Hamilton Store Fixtures

Lorne Gaffe
206 King St. West
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1A5
Phone: 905.528.4289
Fax: 905.523.8988
lgaffe@hssfltd.com
Yonge Street Winery

Michele Hirst
14834 Younge Street #3
Aurora, Ontario L4G 1N2
Phone: 1-905-841-5552
Fax: 1-905-841-7274

dennis@stemscanada.com

michele@yongestreetwinery.com
Nella Cutlery

Steve Janic
1255 Fewster Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1A2
Phone: 905-823-1110
Fax: 905-823-1219
purchasing@nellacutlery.ca
Bargreen Ellingson


David Sanders
1040 Parker Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 4B9
Phone: 1-778-452-2430
Fax: 1-604-433-0601

d.sanders@bargreen.com

 

Willow Park


10801 Bonaventure DR SE
Calgary, Alberta T2J 6Z8
Phone: 403-296-1640 x234
Fax: 403-225-0376

gina@willowpark.net

 
Puddifoot

John Puddifoot
1566 Rand Avenue    
Vancouver, Bristish Columbia V6P 3G2
Phone: 604-263-0971
Fax: 604-263-2468
john@puddifoot.com


Bishops Cellar

Matt Rogers
1477 Lower Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Phone: 902-490-2675

 Matt@bishopscellar.com

 

 Williams Food Equipment

Rick Williams
2150 Ambassador Dr.
Windsor, Ontario N9C 3R4
Phone: (519) 969-1919
Fax: 519-969-2245
rickw@williamsfoodequipment.ca
Kitchen Gear

Kirk Leier
3418 Hill Avenue
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0w9
Phone: 306-352-7773
www.kitchengear@sasktel.net